Sophie Lloyd 'Imposter Syndrome' CD (signed)

Disc in 6 panel digipak with 16 page booklet included. Hand signed by Sophie Lloyd

  1. Do Or Die (feat. Nathan James)
  2. Pressure (feat. Brandon Saller of Atreyu)
  3. Imposter Syndrome (feat. Lzzy Hale)
  4. Let It Hurt (feat. Chris Robertson)
  5. Runaway (feat. Michael Starr)
  6. Fall Of Man (feat. Matthew K. Heafy)
  7. Lost (feat. Cole Rolland)
  8. Hanging On (feat. Lauren Babic)
  9. Avalanche (feat. Trevor McNevan of Thousand Foot Krutch)
  10. Won't You Come (feat. Marisa Rodriguez)
  11. Judge And Jury (feat. Tyler Connolly)