Sophie Lloyd 'Imposter Syndrome' (Black A&B) LP Vinyl

"12"" Black LP Vinyl, Gatefold Sleeve with double sided printed insert included. "


Side A:
1. Do Or Die (feat. Nathan James)
2. Pressure (feat. Brandon Saller of Atreyu)
3. Imposter Syndrome (feat. Lzzy Hale)
4. Let It Hurt (feat. Chris Robertson)
5. Runaway (feat. Michael Starr)
6. Fall Of Man (feat. Matthew K. Heafy)

Side B:
1. Lost (feat. Cole Rolland)
2. Hanging On (feat. Lauren Babic)
3. Avalanche (feat. Trevor McNevan of Thousand Foot Krutch)
4. Won't You Come (feat. Marisa Rodriguez)
5. Judge And Jury (feat. Tyler Connolly)